BRATTBEAT

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Nov 2

Rabbit Ridge Artisans at the Summit Winery

November 2, 2023 @ 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Our Holiday Marketplace is open for 31 days over 8 weeks beginning Thurs., Nov. 2 thru Sat., Dec. 23. You’ll experience an artisan market full of unique handmade gifts, do-it-yourself-classes, and wine tasting during Rabbit Ridge Artisans at the Summit Winery.

Location: Summit Winery, 719 Route 12, Westmoreland, NH 03467
Rabbit Ridge Artisans will be at the Summit Winery exhibiting fine local crafts. The function hall has been transformed into a unique shopping experience. Visitors will have the opportunity to view a variety of gift items and meet some of the artisans themselves. Enjoy a glass of delicious wine while you leisurely shop for unique locally handmade items during the season of giving. We are offering a gift registry, and a thank you gift to patrons. This event is open to the public Nov. 2 thru Dec. 23 and there is ample free parking. We are also offering artisan led class where participants will be led step by step through the making process: jewelry making, art glass, wood carving, etc.

Here are the open hours:
Thursday, Nov. 2:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 3:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Nov. 4:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 5:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Nov. 9:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 10:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Nov. 11:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 12:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Nov. 16:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 17:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Nov. 18:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 19:
12 noon – 5 pm
Wednesday, Nov 22:
12 noon – 5 pm
Friday, Nov. 24:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Nov. 26:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 1:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Dec. 3:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Dec. 7:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 8:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 9:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Dec. 10:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 15:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16:
12 noon – 5 pm
Sunday, Dec. 17:
12 noon – 5 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21:
4:30 pm – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 22:
12 noon – 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 23:
12 noon – 5 pm

Participating Artisans:
Louise Slayton of Weaving & Knitting by Louise
Nancy Ann Belsky, fiber artist
Judith Bosies of Wicked Glass Art
Tim Campbell of Tim Campbell Art
Carol Corliss of Carol Corliss Fine Art
Beth Ezold of Fernhaven
Donlin Foreman & Jaya Lord of Horse Hill Studio
Andrea Lorette of Jayelay Jewelers
Jim Lorette of Bunny Boogie
Mary Pellerin of Mary Ellen Angelo Originals
Sarah Cobb of NH Woodthings
Bob Knight, wood turner
Gail Shelley of Gail Shelley Art
Katherine Weston, pottery
Wayne Miller, wood carving
Meg Kupiec, baskets
Matt Lillibridge, hand-forged iron

As our way of saying “thank you” for shopping with us… for every $20 spent, 1 ticket will be put into a jar for a chance to win our door prize basket. The winner will be drawn each Sunday. The winner is expected to pick up their basket items at the winery during their normal business hours.

We invite you to hop on over to Sip & Shop! Enjoy Wine Tastings & Handmade Gifts by Local Artisans and Do-It-Yourself Classes. This experience is open 31 days spanning 8 weeks beginning Nov. 2 and goes thru Dec. 23. We hope to see you there!

https://www.facebook.com/events/256753727364681/?event_time_id=256753737364680

Details

Date:
November 2, 2023
Time:
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/256753727364681/?event_time_id=256753737364680

Venue

Summit Winery
719 Route 12
Westmoreland, NH 03467 US
+ Google Map

Organizer

Rabbit Ridge Artisans
Email
noreply@facebookmail.com

BRATTBEAT

Feel the Beat of Brattleboro and Beyond

Join our Newsletter to Stay Informed

Main Menu