october, 2020

17oct(oct 17)4:00 pm18(oct 18)1:00 amFeaturedSave Our Stages Fest presented by NIVA and YouTube Music [Day 2]4:00 pm - 1:00 am (18) NIVA - National Independent Venue Association

Event Details

**SAVE OUR STAGES FEST**
YouTube Music and NIVA – National Independent Venue Association announce the Save Our Stages Fest, a 3-day virtual music festival from Friday, October 16 to Sunday, October 18 featuring performances from 35+ of today’s biggest stars on more than 25 independent concert venue stages across the United States to #SaveOurStages.

#SOSFEST is free and will livestream in its entirety on NIVA’s Official YouTube Channel with segments simultaneously airing on performer’s Official Artist YouTube Channels. Join these artists and YouTube Music to help raise funds to save independent venues. 90% of independent music venues are on the verge of closing forever – they need your help!

Fans can donate directly to the NIVA Emergency Relief Fund, which benefits independent venues in peril, on NIVA’s Official YouTube Channel now: http://youtube.com/NIVA

**FRIDAY, OCTOBER 16**
5:00PM PT / 8:00PM ET – Alec Benjamin, Hotel Cafe
5:30PM PT / 8:30PM ET – FINNEAS, Teragram Ballroom
6:00PM PT / 9:00PM ET – Sebastián Yatra, Broward Center
6:40PM PT / 9:40PM ET – Dizzy Fae, First Avenue
7:10PM PT / 10:10PM ET – Macklemore, Neumos
7:50PM PT / 10:50PM ET – YG, Troubadour
8:15PM PT / 11:15PM ET – G-Eazy, The Independent
8:45PM PT / 11:45PM ET – Marshmello + Demi Lovato, Troubadour
8:55PM PT / 11:55PM ET – Dillon Francis, Teragram Ballroom

**SATURDAY, OCTOBER 17**
1:00PM PT / 4:00PM ET – Jason Mraz, Belly Up Tavern
1:40PM PT / 4:40PM ET – Adam Melchor, Hotel Cafe
2:10PM PT / 5:10PM ET – Kelsea Ballerini, Exit/In
2:40PM PT / 5:40PM ET – JP Saxe, Troubadour
3:15PM PT / 6:15PM ET – Cautious Clay, World Cafe Live
3:55PM PT / 6:55PM ET – Bea Miller, Teragram Ballroom
4:35PM PT / 7:35PM ET – Gus Dapperton, (Le) Poisson Rouge
5:15PM PT / 8:15PM ET – Phoebe Bridgers, Troubadour
6:00PM PT / 9:00PM ET – Rise Against, Metro
6:25PM PT / 9:25PM ET – Brittany Howard, Ryman Auditorium
6:55PM PT / 9:55PM ET – Leon Bridges, Troubadour
7:15PM PT / 10:15PM ET – Miley Cyrus, Whisky a Go-Go
7:35PM PT / 10:35PM ET – Foo Fighters, Troubadour
8:10PM PT / 11:10PM ET – The Roots, Apollo
9:20PM PT / 12:20AM ET – Portugal. The Man, Crystal Ballroom
10:10PM PT / 1:10AM ET – Major Lazer, Gramps

**SUNDAY, OCTOBER 18**
2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET – Little Big Town, Exit/In
2:35PM PT / 5:35PM ET – Brothers Osborne, Mercy Lounge
3:05PM PT / 6:05PM ET – Dave Matthews, Jefferson Theater
3:40PM PT / 6:40PM ET – Monica, Center Stage
3:55PM PT / 6:55PM ET – Black Pumas, The Parish
4:10PM PT / 7:10PM ET – Nathaniel Rateliff, Boulder Theater
4:50PM PT / 7:50PM ET – Reba McEntire, Ryman Auditorium
5:30PM PT / 8:30PM ET – The Revivalists, Tipitina’s
6:05PM PT / 9:05PM ET – The Lumineers, Boulder Theater

Hosted by Reggie Watts

**SUBSCRIBE**
Subscribe & set a reminder: yt.be/music/SOSFest

**RSVP**
Day 1: https://www.facebook.com/events/684650052429501
Day 2: https://www.facebook.com/events/2776799485925839
Day 3: https://www.facebook.com/events/813904782775064

#SOSFEST is presented by Bud Light Seltzer.

Time

17 (Saturday) 4:00 pm - 18 (Sunday) 1:00 am

Location

NIVA - National Independent Venue Association

Scroll to Top
X
X
X